State Superintendent of Public Instruction	Total Votes Cast
Tony Evers Lowell E. Holtz Rick Melcher (registered write in)	172 210
Judicial Justice of the Supreme Court	
Annette Ziegler	304
Court of Appeals Judge District 4 Michael R. Fitzpatrick	290
Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Martin DeVries	200
Randall E. Doyle	137
Town Board Chairperson	0.17
Steven J. Panozzo Chris Enders (registered write in)	217 96
Town Board Supervisor 2 William S. Bremer	286
Town Board Supervisor 4 James H. Meyer	301
Ashippun Sanitary District Secretary/Treasurer John Nelson	110
Oconomowoc Area School District School Board	
Sandy Schick Glenn M. Cochrane	119 99
Mick Bickler	97
Dan Raasch	150
Hartford Union High School Board	
Tracy Hennes	71
Herman-Neosho-Rubicon School Board Michelle Cordeiro	38
Hartford Joint #1 School Board	
Josh Smith	23 17
Adam Majerus Gregory Erickson	21
Don Pridemore	25